Rebecca Roubion

Rebecca Roubion brings “Christmas Lights” to Southern Sessions

Rebecca Roubion released her Christmas Lights album last month, which features eight tracks and is a mix of favorites and new material such as “Christmas Lights.” On this occasion, Roubion was part of a live recording for Southern Sessions at Murfreesboro’s Mayday Brewery. For more information and to purchase Christmas Lights, visit

Track List

  1. A Lot To Give
  2. Christmas Lights
  3. Silent Night
  4. Stay The Holiday
  5. Joy To The World
  6. Yahweh
  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  8. What Child Is This

No Comments

Post A Comment